Facebook is no stranger to cyberthreats. Many hackers and scammers use Facebook to reach their victims, and keeping up with all their new techniques is challenging. Most of the time, people don't even ...
Facebook recently launched a Manage Activity tool that allows you to delete and/or archive your past posts in bulk so that other users can no longer see them. Once you delete a post, it will remain in ...
When you use the Facebook app's Activity Log to delete a post, you can retrieve it for up to 30 days. This won't work if you delete a post directly from your Home feed, however. Tap Trash at the top.
Meta Verified lets users pay for 'proactive account protection' -- but some customers are complaining they still can't get their hacked accounts back. TRACY, Calif. -- Facebook and Instagram users ...
Facebook includes a Chat application allowing you to instant message online friends without having to post something on the person's wall. While chatting, Facebook automatically records your entire ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results