On iOS 16 and above, deleted messages aren’t permanently erased. Instead, they are sent to a “Recently Deleted” folder—here you view and restore them. Do note that you only have a 30-day window before ...
With so much of our lives contained on our devices, especially our iPhones or iPads, it can feel particularly devastating if you accidentally delete a message you still need. Whether it is ...
Have you ever been cleaning out your texts only to delete something that you meant to keep? It happens to all of us eventually, but iPhone users have an option to restore text messages before they're ...
Have you ever deleted a text message or conversation on your iPhone only to realize later that you still needed it? We’ve probably all been in that boat. Worry not, for there is a way to resuscitate a ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results